top of page


AdobeStock_350677375 (1).jpeg

Eclipse of Sorrows (2022)

Book 2 in the Winter Rose Saga

The continuation of the Winter Rose Saga follows Selina and Elijah as they try to deal with the fall out from the events at the end of Solstice of Blood.

Order Now


Solstice of Blood (2021)

Book 1 in the Winter Rose Saga

The Solstice of Blood, a night that would change everything.

Humanity was just on the path to normalcy from a pandemic that ravaged the world. It was December 21st, my family and so many others around the world were getting ready for Christmas when the world was attacked.

When the vampires took over on the Solstice of Blood, I wasn’t sure how I was going to survive. While on the run, myself and those around me had to make sacrifices in order to survive.

After being captured by vampires, I find myself thrown into the middle of a political war. As I find myself in unfamiliar waters, new allies emerge. I question everything I thought I knew about vampires. Are they evil? Lines blur and secrets begin to unfold as time runs out.

Can I save those I love or will it be too late?

Author’s Note: This is a dark romance novel with mature themes that might make some readers uncomfortable. For mature readers 18+

Solstice of Blood Cover papers.jpg

Order Now

bottom of page